Main number: 402-274-4981

 

Dave A. Hunter, Jr. – General Manager
dhunter@auburnbpw.com
Ext. 107

Kenneth A. Swanson – Water & Wastewater Manager
kswanson@auburnbpw.com
Ext.112

Mikel Kralik – Production Manager
mkralik@auburnbpw.com
Ext. 104

Wende Bergmeier – Accounting & Finance Manager
wbergmeier@auburnbpw.com
Ext. 105

Kelly Stahl – Billing Specialist
kstahl@auburnbpw.com
Ext. 101

Jenny Moerer – Purchasing Agent & Payroll Clerk
jmoerer@auburnbpw.com
Ext. 103

Jessica Stanley – Customer Service Specialist
jstanley@auburnbpw.com
Ext. 109